Cees van de Werken

Cees van de Werken

Business Development

cees@sunvest.nl

René Hanssen

René Hanssen

Directie

rene@sunvest.nl

Bob Schulte

Bob Schulte

Directie

bob@sunvest.nl

Wilfried van Meerveld

Wilfried van Meerveld

Locatie Scouting

wilfried@sunvest.nl

Thomas Dietz

Thomas Dietz

Projectontwikkeling

thomas@sunvest.nl

Reinier Bulstra

Reinier Bulstra

Projectontwikkeling

reinier@sunvest.nl

Lianne van Aagten

Lianne van Aagten

Projectontwikkeling

lianne@sunvest.nl

Kees Heijmerink

Kees Heijmerink

Techniek & Exploitatie

kees@sunvest.nl

Hein Meeuwis

Hein Meeuwis

Operatie

hein@sunvest.nl

Jacqueline Gresnigt

Jacqueline Gresnigt

Financiën

jacqueline@sunvest.nl

Corina Nsengimana

Corina Nsengimana

Marketing & Communicatie

corina@sunvest.nl

Lennart Kips

Lennart Kips

Locatie Scouting
Jeroen Schmaal

Jeroen Schmaal

Business Development Manager