René Hanssen

René Hanssen

Directie

rene@sunvest.nl

Bob Schulte*

Bob Schulte*

Directie

bob@sunvest.nl

Cees van de Werken

Cees van de Werken

Business Development

cees@sunvest.nl

Bert van Woudenberg

Bert van Woudenberg

Techniek

bert@profinrg.nl

Jeroen Schmaal

Jeroen Schmaal

Business Development

jeroen@sunvest.nl

Mo Noudari

Mo Noudari

Business Development

mo@sunvest.nl

Wilfried van Meerveld

Wilfried van Meerveld

Business Development

wilfried@sunvest.nl

Lennart Kips

Lennart Kips

Business Development

lennart@sunvest.nl

Thomas Dietz*

Thomas Dietz*

Projectontwikkeling

thomas@sunvest.nl

Reinier Bulstra*

Reinier Bulstra*

Projectontwikkeling

reinier@sunvest.nl

Lianne van Aagten*

Lianne van Aagten*

Projectontwikkeling

lianne@sunvest.nl

Joël Nolten*

Joël Nolten*

Projectontwikkeling

joel@sunvest.nl

Kees Heijmerink

Kees Heijmerink

Techniek

kees@sunvest.nl

Hein Meeuwis

Hein Meeuwis

Operatie

hein@sunvest.nl

Jacqueline Gresnigt

Jacqueline Gresnigt

Financiën

jacqueline@sunvest.nl

Martijn Feteris

Martijn Feteris

Operatie

martijn@sunvest.nl

William Strijks

William Strijks

Exploitatie

william@profinrg.nl

Corina Nsengimana

Corina Nsengimana

Marketing & Communicatie

corina@sunvest.nl

*Gedetacheerd vanuit Green Giraffe onder een langlopende samenwerkingsovereenkomst